Best and Worst Dressed of CFDA 2014 Awards

Award Shows Red Carpet, Celebrities

solange Calvin Klein By Far the Best Dressed for that evening. Solange looks super Statuesque in the Calvin Klein Sheath.

Joan Smalls Top Model Joan Smalls looks stunning in a reveling gown by Prabal Gurung.

Blake Lively Michael Kors

Blake Lively Opted for a shorter hem this time wearing a Gold 80s Michael Kors dress… Cute! 

Chanel Iman Chanel Iman, top model, looks amazing in a black Monique Lhuillier sequin Gown. Love the details!

Coco Rocha Canadian Super Model, Coco Rocha, looks slightly like an Addams Family Character in this Black and White Scary gown…. But some how she can make it work! What do you think??

Jennifer Hudson I don’t know, I am not feeling this on Jennifer Hudson. Something’s definitely off!

Lupita Nyongo I am not sure how to feel about this. Lupita never fails, but this time, disappointing.. It’s different, but I am not feeling it.. Next!

.Anna-Chlumsky- I think the look speaks for itself. HORRIBLE………

 

2 thoughts on “Best and Worst Dressed of CFDA 2014 Awards

  1. Coco Rocha, might be one of the best among ’em. It’s classy and vintage. She carry it so well due that she’s tall so she actually gave justice on her designer. Solange , I’m that impressed…for me it’s boring and more of the dress that I can just buy in a black market. She’s elegant thats why the dress looks the same but seriously if someone wore the same, it will look like a boring craft! Chanel Iman, is on top of them due that the dress is simply posh and sophisticated from it’s cut and details while the others need to go back in their home and change immediately…do they even know what is RED CARPET is all about?!

  2. Hi! I really like your post. I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion, pop culture, style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a comment